Moylagh GAA Football Club

The Official Moylagh GAA Club Website

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Archive


  • Hurling Club Elected Officers

    Elected Officers at Hurling Club AGMChairman: Paul FoleyVice Chairman: Ollie Malia SnrSecretary: Brendan DolanAssist Secretary: Hillary McGrathPro: Ian MonaghanSelectors to be pickedSaturday Night Players Meeting @ 9pm...
  • Social/Presentation Night

    Moylagh GAA will be holding a Social slash Presentation night in Teddys next Saturday 29th January.Admission is free on the night. All welcome!!...
  • AGM

    Officers Elected at Moylagh GAA AGM     Presidents:   Lil Grall, Paddy Briody, Johnny Flood, Johnny Hanlon, John Martin,Teddy Gibney, Tom Gibney Chairman: Declan Flood Vice Chairman:   Oliver Melia(snr) Secretary:   Colm Fanning Assistant S...
  • AGM

    The AGM of Moylagh GAA Club will take place on Friday 14th of January in Moylagh Community Centre @8pm. All members and players are asked to attend and all nomination papers should be returned to the secretary prior to the commencement of the meeting. N...