Moylagh GAA Football Club

The Official Moylagh GAA Club Website

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


E-mail Print PDF

Officers Elected at Moylagh GAA AGM



Presidents:   Lil Grall, Paddy Briody, Johnny Flood, Johnny Hanlon, John Martin,Teddy Gibney, Tom Gibney

Chairman: Declan Flood

Vice Chairman:   Oliver Melia(snr)

Secretary:   Colm Fanning

Assistant Secretary:  Gerry McDonnell

Treasurer:   Eamonn Campbell

P.R.O:   Daire Flood

Delegates To Co. Committee: Oliver Melia, Sean Fox

Oifig na Ghaeilge:   Mairead Ni Fhionnain

Committee: Enda McMcnamee,Eamon Boyle, JJ Farrelly, Martin Reilly, Keith Mahon, John Reilly(Galmoyestown), Ollie O Reilly, Aengus Fanning, Sean Dolan, Vincent Grall, Gerry Grall, Frankie Flood

Last Updated on Monday, 24 January 2011 19:11  


Moylagh GFC have appointed Eamonn Campbell as treasurer for the coming year