Moylagh GAA Football Club

The Official Moylagh GAA Club Website

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Club News Hurling Club Elected Officers

Hurling Club Elected Officers

Elected Officers at Hurling Club AGM
Chairman: Paul Foley
Vice Chairman: Ollie Malia Snr
Secretary: Brendan Dolan
Assist Secretary: Hillary McGrath
Pro: Ian Monaghan
Selectors to be picked
Saturday Night Players Meeting @ 9pm



Congrats to former player and secretary Shane Brody and his lovely wife Sarah on the birth of their son Senan.