Moylagh GAA Football Club

The Official Moylagh GAA Club Website

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Moylagh CLG AGM Results

E-mail Print PDF

Officers elected at Moylagh GAA AGM 18/12/16  as follows;


President; Paddy Briody
Vice Presidents; Johnny Flood, Tom Gibney, John Martin, Paddy Traynor.
Chairperson; John Egenton
Vice Chairperson;  Declan Flood
Ladies Chair; Marie Masterson
Ladies Secretary; Suzie Mulally
Secretary; Colm Fanning
Assistant Secretary; Enda McNamee
Treasurer; Eamonn Campbell
Assistant Treasurer; Emmett Grall
PRO; Clare McGivney
Ass. PRO; Daire Flood

Co Committee Delegates; Sean Dolan, Cathy Guirke, Sean Fox

Committee; John Reilly, Aengus Fanning, Rosie Grall, Martin Reilly, Deirdre, Oliver Melia, Ian Monaghan

Last Updated on Saturday, 18 February 2017 12:13  


Congratulations to club stalwart Padraic Mc Cormack and his new wife Jackie on their recent Marriage.